Name E-mail ID Contact Number
 
E-Reporting
Chemudupati Murty Chemudupati.Murty@sunpharma.com (91-22) 61557530
Mandar Morje Mandar.Morje@sunpharma.com (91-22) 61557531
Amita Parab Amita.Parab@sunpharma.com (91-22) 61557533
 

Incentive - Domestic
Jyotiraj Iyer Jyotiraj.Iyer@sunpharma.com (91-22) 61557544
Thangapandi Ayyasamy Thangapandi.Ayyasamy@sunpharma.com (91-22) 61557545
Amit Allak Amit.Allak@sunpharma.com (91-22) 61557546
 

ICICI Bank
Arun Dhuriya Arun.Dhuriya@sunpharma.com (91-22) 61557570
 

E - Learning
Sujoy Choudhury Sujoy.Choudhury@sunpharma.com (91-22) 66455908
Sunil Malkany Sunil.Malkany@sunpharma.com (91-22) 66455929
Pathik Vin Pathik.Vin@sunpharma.com (91-22) 66455930
 

Email - Application (Sun - mkt)
Rakesh Keni Lotus.Helpdesk@sunpharma.com (91-22) 66969640

Back to Login Page